Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the TrailBlazers

About Us

Trailblazers Board of Directors

  1. President: Don Emde
  2. Secretary: Judy Whitson


Director Emeritus

  1. Paul Collins


Other Directors

  1. Ernie Aragon
  2. Gary Bryson
  3. Bryon Farnsworth
  4. Paul Flanders
  5. Tom Horton
  6. Dennis Mahan
  7. Jody Nicholas
  8. Tom Seymour
  9. Peter Starr
  10. Tom White


Contact Info

Mailing Address: Trailblazers c/o Motorcycle Industry Council, 2 Jenner St. Suite 150, Irvine, CA 92618.



The Trailblazers M.C. is a sub-committee of the Motorcycle Industry Council.